Our Partners

Merchant Address Contact

Kaiser Tiger
1415 W. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60607

Pat Berger (pat.kaisertiger@gmail.com)

Paddy Long's
1028 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Chicago, IL 60614

Pat Berger (pat.paddylongs@gmail.com)

Hoppy Bear Farm
http://www.hoppybear.com/ Eric Hunsinger (eric@hoppybear.com)

Gnome Brew
2026 W. Montrose Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618

Dave Odefey- david@gnomebrew.com

Fatpour
2005 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60622

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Brunch
644 N. Orleans
Chicago, IL 60654

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Blichmann Engineering
http://www.blichmannengineering.com/ contact@blichmannengineering.com

Gino's East
500 N. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60654

Jim Chochola (jim@chaosbrewclub.net)

Maria's Packaged Goods & Community Bar
960 W. 31st St.
Chicago, IL 60608

communitybar@gmail.com

Munton's Grain
http://www.muntons.com/ Phil Bamford phil.bamford@muntons.com

Brew & Grow
3625 N. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL

773-463-7430

404 Wine Bar Co.
2856 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Horse Thief Hollow Brewing Co.
10426 S. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL 60643

www.horsethiefbrewing.com

Farmhouse Brewing Supply
http://www.farmhousebrewingsupply.com Farmhousebrewingsupply@gmail.com

Woodie's Flat
1535 North Wells
Chicago, IL 60610

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Puerto Rico Food & Liquors
2559 W. Augusta Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60622

Domingo Claudio Jr. (Junior) (prfl@rocketmail.com)

Goose Island
1800 N. Clybourn Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614

Katherine Cornes (katherine.cornes@gooseisland.com)

Diag Bar & Grill
2856 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

The Irish Oak
3511 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60657

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Great Central Brewing
221 N Wood St.
Chicago, IL 60612

Margaux Lent: mlent@greatcentralbrewing.com