Our Partners

Merchant Address Contact

Horse Thief Hollow Brewing Co.
10426 S. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL 60643

www.horsethiefbrewing.com

The Irish Oak
3511 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60657

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Diag Bar & Grill
2856 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Gnome Brew
2026 W. Montrose Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618

Dave Odefey- david@gnomebrew.com

Munton's Grain
http://www.muntons.com/ Phil Bamford phil.bamford@muntons.com

Great Central Brewing
221 N Wood St.
Chicago, IL 60612

Margaux Lent: mlent@greatcentralbrewing.com

Goose Island
1800 N. Clybourn Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614

Katherine Cornes (katherine.cornes@gooseisland.com)

Brunch
644 N. Orleans
Chicago, IL 60654

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Fatpour
2005 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60622

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

404 Wine Bar Co.
2856 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Hoppy Bear Farm
http://www.hoppybear.com/ Eric Hunsinger (eric@hoppybear.com)

Farmhouse Brewing Supply
http://www.farmhousebrewingsupply.com Farmhousebrewingsupply@gmail.com

Maria's Packaged Goods & Community Bar
960 W. 31st St.
Chicago, IL 60608

communitybar@gmail.com

Gino's East
500 N. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60654

Jim Chochola (jim@chaosbrewclub.net)

Paddy Long's
1028 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Chicago, IL 60614

Pat Berger (pat.paddylongs@gmail.com)

Puerto Rico Food & Liquors
2559 W. Augusta Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60622

Domingo Claudio Jr. (Junior) (prfl@rocketmail.com)

Blichmann Engineering
http://www.blichmannengineering.com/ contact@blichmannengineering.com

Brew & Grow
3625 N. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL

773-463-7430

Woodie's Flat
1535 North Wells
Chicago, IL 60610

Dave Brown (dbrown@botg.us)

Kaiser Tiger
1415 W. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60607

Pat Berger (pat.kaisertiger@gmail.com)